Our Members

FIlter by CBSA
Agency Address Web Address Telephone # CBSA Area
The Bridge Youth & Family Services 721 S Quentin Rd Ste 103, Palatine 60067 www.bridgeyouth.org 847-359-7490 North
A Safe Haven Foundation 618 S Wabash Ave, Chicago, IL, 60605 www.asafehaven.org 773-435-8300
All Chicago/Emergency Fund 651 W Washington Blvd Ste 504, Chicago, IL, 60661 allchicago.org 312-379-0301
Aunt Martha's Youth Service Center 440 Forest Blvd, Park Forest, IL www.auntmarthas.org 630-886-8886 South
Beds Plus 150 S Ashland Ave., La Grange, IL www.beds-plus.org 708-354-0858 West
Bethel Family Resource Center 1250 Portland Avenue, Chicago Heights, IL www.bethelfacility.org 708-758-5585 South
Bethel Human Resources 15100 Page Ave, Harvey, IL, 60426 www.bethelhumanresources.org 708-333-4111 South
Catholic Charities 2601 West Marquette Road, Chicago, IL 60629 www.catholiccharities.net 312-655-7235 South
CEDA (Community & Economic Development Assn of Cook County) 567 Lake Street, Suite 1200, Chicago, IL 60661 www.cedaorg.net 312-782-2332 South
Community Service Partners 19015 S Jodi Rd Suite A, Mokena, IL, 60448 www.communityservicepartners.org 708-995-5786 South
Connections for the Homeless 2121 Dewey Avenue, Evanston 60201 www.cfthinc.org 847-475-7070 North
Cook County Health and Hospitals Systems 1900 W Polk Street, Suite 123, Room 117, Chicago, IL 60612 www.cookcountyhhs.org 312-864-1152
Crisis Center for South Suburbia 7700 Timber Drive, Tinley Park 60477 www.crisisctr.org 708-429-7255 South
Faith Community Homes 302 N Dunton Ave., Arlington Heights, IL 60004 www.fchomes.org 847-342-0846 North
Featherfirst 2255 E 75th St, Chicago, IL, 60649 www.featherfist.org 773-721-7088
Ford Heights Community Service Organization 943 East Lincoln Hwy, Ford Heights, IL 60411-3080 www.fhcsoi.org 708-758-2565 South
Grand Prairie Services 17746 Oak Park Ave, Tinley Park, IL, 60477 www.gpsbh.org 708-444-1012 South
Hanover Township 7431 Astor Ave., Hanover Park, IL 60133 www.hanover-township.org 630-540-9085 South
Heartland Health Outreach | Vital Bridges 4121 W Lake Street, Chicago, IL 60624 www.heartlandalliance.org/health 773-826-7066 West
Heartland Human Care Services, Inc. 4411 N Ravenswood Ave, Chicago, IL, 60640 www.heartlandalliance.org/hah/ 773-728-5960
Housing Authority of Cook County 175 W Jackson Blvd Ste 350, Chicago, 60604 www.thehacc.org 312-663-5447
Housing Forward 1851 So 9th Ave, Maywood, IL 60153 www.housingforward.org 708-338-1724 West
Impact Behavioral Health Partners (Formerly Housing Options) 2100 Ridge Ave., Suite G320, Evanston, IL 60201 www.impactbehavioral.org 877-866-2977 North
Interdependent Living Solutions 1820 Ridge Road, Suite 302, Homewood, IL 60430 www.interdependentliving.org 708-365-6663 South
Journey's | The Road Home 1140 E Northwest Hwy, Palatine, IL 60074 www.journeystheroadhome.org 847-963-9163 North
La Casa Norte 3533 West North Avenue, Chicago, 60647 www.lacasanorte.org 773-276-4900
Northwest Compass 1300 W Northwest Hwy, Mount Prospect, IL, 60056 www.northwestcompass.org 847-392-2344 North
Omni Youth Services 1111 W Lake Cook Rd, Buffalo Grove, 60089 www.omniyouth.org 847-353-1500 North
Pillars 1023 Burlington Ave, Western Springs, IL, 60558 www.pillarscommunity.org 708-745-5277 West
Proviso Leyden Council for Community Action, Inc. 411 Madison St, Maywood, IL, 60153 www.plcca.org 708-450-3500 West
Respond Now, Inc. PO Box 215, Chicago Heights, IL, 60412 www.respondnow.org 708-755-4357 South
South Suburban Family Shelter PO Box 937, Homewood, IL 60430 www.ssfs1.org 708-798-7737 South
South Suburban PADS 414 W Lincoln Hwy, Chicago Heights, IL, 60411 www.sspads.org 708-332-7700 South
The Center of Concern 1665 Elk Blvd, Des Plaines, IL 60061-4721 www.centerofconcern.org 847-823-0453 North
The Law Offices of Jeffrey A. Rabin & Associates, Ltd. 636 S River Rd Suite 300, Des Plaines, IL, 60016 www.rabinsslaw.com 847-299-0008 North
Thresholds 4101 N Ravenswood Ave, Chicago, IL, 60613 www.thresholds.org 773-572-5500
Together We Cope 17728 Oak Park Avenue, Tinley Park 60477 www.togetherwecope.org 708-263-0302 South
Turnstone Development 10 S LaSalle Street, #3510, Chicago, IL 60603-1038 www.turnstonedev.org 312-453-0641
WINGS Program, Inc. PO Box 95615, Palatine, IL 60095 www.wingsprogram.com 847-519-7820 North
Youth & Opportunity United 1911 Church St., Evanston 60201 www.youthopportunity.org 847-866-1200 North