Alliance Calendar

  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 10:00am
    Alliance to End Homelessness
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 222, Hillside
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 9:30am
    Alliance to End Homelessness
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside training room
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 9:30am
    Housing Forward
    1851 So 9th Ave, Maywood, IL 60153
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 9:30am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside, IL 60162
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 2:00pm
    TBD
  • Friday, September 7, 2018 - 9:30am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside, IL 60162
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 - 9:30am
    Conference Call: Preferred: 602-333-2017 Guest: 73135203# (or use 888-204-5987)
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 - 2:00pm
    Conference Call: Preferred: 602-333-2017 Guest: 73135203# (or use 888-204-5987)
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:30am
    Catholic Charities
    1717 Rand Road, Des Plaines
  • Monday, September 17, 2018 - 1:00am
    See Instructions
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:00am
    Alliance to End Homelessness
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 222, Hillside
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 9:30am
    See Instructions
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:00am
    Zero: Contact Kurt for address
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 - 1:30pm
    Conference Call: 1-888-296-6500, Guest: 333924#
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 - 3:00pm
    Conference Call: 1-888-296-6500, Guest: 333924#
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 - 1:30pm
    Conference Call: 1-888-296-6500, Guest: 333924#
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 9:30am
    Alliance to End Homelessness
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside training room
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 1:00pm
    Township of Cicero
    2250 S 49th Ave, Room 107, Cicero
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:00am
    Country Club Hills Wellness Center
    4411 W Gatling Blvd, Country Club Hills