Alliance Calendar

  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 9:00am
    Webinar
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 11:00am
    GoToMeeting
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 9:30am
    GoToMeeting
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 2:00pm
    Zoom Meeting
  • Monday, June 8, 2020 - 3:30pm
    GoToMeeting
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 10:00am
    GoToMeeting
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 10:00am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside 60162 (Rm 222)
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 9:30am
    Webinar (Log-in information will be provided once training registration is confirmed)
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 9:30am
    GoToMeeting
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 9:30am
    GoToMeeting
  • Friday, June 19, 2020 - 1:30pm
    Conference Call: Preferred: 602-333-2017 Guest: 73135203# (or use 888-204-5987)
  • Monday, June 22, 2020 - 1:30pm
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside 60162 Training Room
  • Friday, June 26, 2020 - 9:30am
    Webinar (Log-in information will be provided once training registration is confirmed)
  • Friday, June 26, 2020 - 10:00am
    The Chicago Community Trust
    225 N Michigan Ave, Suite 2200, Chicago
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 9:30am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside 60162 Training Room