Alliance Calendar

  • Monday, February 3, 2020 - 9:30am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside 60162
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 9:30am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside 60162
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 9:30am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside, IL 60162
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 9:30am
    TBD
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 2:00pm
    Aunt Martha's
    440 Forest Blvd, Park Forest, IL
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 - 3:30pm
    Conference Call: Preferred: 602-333-2017 Guest: 73135203# (or use 888-204-5987)
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 9:30am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside 60162
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:00am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside 60162 (Rm 222)
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 9:30am
    Catholic Charities
    1717 Rand Road, Des Plaines
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 9:30am
    TBD
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 - 1:30pm
    Conference Call: Preferred: 602-333-2017 Guest: 73135203# (or use 888-204-5987)
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 - 1:30pm
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside 60162 Training Room
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 9:30am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside 60162 Training Room
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 - 10:00am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 408, Hillside