Alliance Calendar

  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 9:30am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 222 Hilliside
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:30am
    Catholic Charities
    1400 S Austin, Cicero
  • Monday, May 6, 2019 - 9:30am
    Conference Call: Preferred: 602-333-2017 Guest: 73135203# (or use 888-204-5987)
  • Monday, May 6, 2019 - 2:00pm
    Conference Call: Preferred: 602-333-2017 Guest: 73135203# (or use 888-204-5987)
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:00am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 222, Hillside
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 9:30am
    Catholic Charities
    1717 Rand Road, Des Plaines
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 - 8:00am
    Retreat-Portiuncula Prayer Center
    9263 West St. Frances Road, Frankfort, IL 60423
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 - 9:30am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside, IL 60162
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:00am
    BEDS Plus Care
    9601 Ogden Ave, La Grange 60525
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 9:30am
    See Instructions
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 - 1:30pm
    Conference Call: 1-888-296-6500, Guest: 333924#
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 - 1:30pm
    Conference Call: 1-888-296-6500, Guest: 333924#
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:00am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 222, Hillside
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 - 10:00am
    Thresholds - Chicago
    120 S LaSalle, 14th Fl, Suite 1420, Chicago
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 9:30am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside training room
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 1:00pm
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 222
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 9:00am
    Catholic Charities
    721 N LaSalle, Chicago