Alliance Calendar

  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00am
    TBD
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 9:30am
    BEDS Plus Care
    150 S Ashland, La Grange
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 2:00pm
    Ford Heights Community Service Organization
    943 E Lincoln Hwy, Ford Heights 60411
  • Friday, September 8, 2017 - 9:00am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside, IL 60162
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 9:30am
    Catholic Charities
    1717 Rand Road, Des Plaines
  • Friday, September 15, 2017 - 1:30pm
    Conference Call: 1-888-296-6500, Guest: 333924#
  • Friday, September 15, 2017 - 3:00pm
    Conference Call: 1-888-296-6500, Guest: 333924#
  • Monday, September 18, 2017 - 1:30pm
    Conference Call: 1-888-296-6500, Guest: 333924#
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:00am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Hillside, IL (Conf Rm 222)
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00am
    WINGS
    North Location - Check with Bethany for details
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:00am
    Hinshaw & Culbertson
    222 N LaSalle Street, Suite 300, Chicago
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 9:30am
    Alliance to End Homelessness in Suburban Cook County
    4415 Harrison Street, Suite 228, Hillside training room
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 1:00pm
    Town of Cicero Community Center
    2250 S. 49th Ave. Cicero